Best Auto Repair, Charlotte

CONTACT US
Google +FacebookRepairPalSureCritic

REVIEWS

Working Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Sat 8:00AM - 3:00PM
  • Sun Closed
    CLOSED 01/01

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Leo's Auto Care:

reviewicon
01/14/2021

Went there early in the morning and they change my rear pads and Rotors. They did a great job definitely will be back.. thank you



reviewicon
01/12/2021

Make sure you call for an appointment. Very quick service. Only took 30 minutes to do my alignment.



reviewicon
12/24/2020

(Translated by Google) Very professional and above all they speak Spanish. Highly recommended to my friends and family. (Original) Muy profesionales y sobre todo hablan español. Muy recomendado a mis amigos y familiares.



reviewicon
12/21/2020

Excellent



reviewicon
12/10/2020

Take my cars here multiple time for different job was done and treated professional and done at great time very good shop to get your auto maintenance for anything that is going wrong with your vehicle



reviewicon
12/09/2020

Leo's Auto care was able to properly diagnose and repair my car while other shops could not. They have friendly staff and reasonable prices. I highly recommend them. Thank you for your help!!



reviewicon
12/09/2020

Had some work done on my daughters car since she was relocating to California and I wanted to make sure she and the car made it there safely. No issues or problems thanks to Leo's Auto Care. Will definitely use them again in the near future.



reviewicon
12/09/2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente



reviewicon
12/09/2020

He was very courteous and quoted me an amount which was 75% less than my dealership, I almost not drove my jeep because I could not afford to get my brakes done. But The owner gave me a more than reasonable price and I got my brakes fixed. The families was clean. Leo's car care was effecient and very through. I was more than satisfied with the top notch brake job. I would recommend Leo's Auto care for any automobile job to anyone. Especially with the limited knowledge I have of car repairs he explained the job and did an excellent job repairing my brakes.



reviewicon
12/09/2020

The staff were very friendly and helpful! Normally I'm nervous when I take my car to a garage in fear of an enormous bill, but at Leo's they didn't try to take advantage of me the price was fair and the service was fast.



reviewicon
12/09/2020

Leo's Auto Care 100% recomendado!!



reviewicon
12/09/2020

Quality customer and mechanical service. Very fair with the prices. Knowledgeable mechanics onsite



reviewicon
12/08/2020

Leo and Juan are some of the most generous and genuine people you'll ever meet. If you want a guaranteed good service you HAVE to come here!!



reviewicon
11/05/2020

A shop run with quality and integrity at the forefront. Leo's is incredibly quick, efficient, and they really care about the customer. Joaquin and the crew will take care of you better than any shop in town. If you live in Charlotte trust your vehicle to Leo's.



reviewicon
10/31/2020

This establishment is amazing. I just moved here and noticed my Brakes were making a horrible sound. I went to another auto shop and the price they gave me was tooooo expensive. I called this location and the manger Joaquin was soooo friendly! Mind you they close at 3 pm on Saturday and he stayed opened for me past 3 pm to fix my brakes. He didn?t complain and he even joked with me. His customer service is unmatched and prices are VERY reasonable. He works with you, is patient, and very kind. I will now come here to this exact location for all of my auto care because he takes care of people. Come to this location for all your car needs. This location was heaven sent.



reviewicon
11/18/2020

Good service and friendly staff, I'm really excited after a bad experience in other mecanic shop, thank you



reviewiconGreat Communication
Car & Truck Care, near Charlotte, NC
11/02/2018

Leo was great! He made sure he explained what was needed for my car, took me into the garage to show me what had been done incorrectly by the previous mechanic and assured me that he would get the job done and I'd be safe. Before leaving his establishment, I told him he has gained a brand new customer!!



03/06/2019

I have taken my fleet vehicle into Leo's multiple times now. These guys are quick, knowledgeable, and professional. They are understanding that I need my vehicle for work and always get the job done right.



04/03/2019

My engine light came on and I stop by this Shop. They looked at my truck and got my on my way fast. I'm very happy with the services, clean shop I'm a customer for life .. Thanks Leo's auto care.



reviewicon
07/23/2018

Very good service friendly clean professional recommended if you need any service done.



reviewicon
07/26/2018

Excellent service.



What People Say About Us

  • reviewicon
    , 01/14/2021

    Went there early in the morning and they change my rear pads and Rotors. They did a great job definitely will be back.. thank you

  • reviewicon
    , 01/12/2021

    Make sure you call for an appointment. Very quick service. Only took 30 minutes to do my alignment.

  • reviewicon
    , 12/24/2020

    (Translated by Google) Very professional and above all they speak Spanish. Highly recommended to my friends and family. (Original) Muy profesionales y sobre todo hablan español. Muy recomendado a mis amigos y familiares.

  • reviewicon
    , 12/21/2020

    Excellent

  • reviewicon
    , 12/10/2020

    Take my cars here multiple time for different job was done and treated professional and done at great time very good shop to get your auto maintenance for anything that is going wrong with your vehicle

  • reviewicon
    , 12/09/2020

    Leo's Auto care was able to properly diagnose and repair my car while other shops could not. They have friendly staff and reasonable prices. I highly recommend them. Thank you for your help!!

Call us for service: 704-521-4976

NAPA
BBB Accredited Business
nc inspection
Napa
RepairPal
carmax
ARI
  • Car Care Aware