REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Leo's Auto Care:

reviewicon
06/08/2021

Excellent service very polite and understanding



05/18/2021

Very reliable, great communication. They are very friendly and would go beyond the main issue with your car and would advise you on needed fixes. I recommend Leo's auto



reviewicon
05/14/2021

The only place you would need to take your car.



reviewicon
05/04/2021

They did a catalystic converter and O2 sensor for my 2006 Honda. No check engine has came on and I've taken her out of town and back.. And this was back in March. Here we are in May and everything seems to be holding steady.. the wheel alignment has been great.. everything is amazing over there. Family oriented.. I have nothing bad to say about them.. nothing..



reviewicon
04/20/2021

Great customer service and very quick service!



03/22/2021

I TOOK MY CAR TO 3 DIFFERENT SHOPS AND NO RESULT. I WAS REFERED TO LEOS AUTO CARE BY A FAMILY MEMBER, THESE GUYS ARE REALLY GOOD THEY FOUND MY PROBLEM AND HAD MY CAR FIXED THE NEXT DAY... I WILL BE BACK!



reviewicon
03/13/2021

They were great and very polite and recommend coming here if you need anything done



reviewicon
03/03/2021

Love love love these guys... they take good care of you and don't screw you



reviewicon
03/01/2021

Did a wonderful job with my car!!



reviewicon
02/22/2021

One of the rare gems Charlotte has to offer in the automotive repair industry. These guys are not only plenty capable of servicing most cars, they also allow you to provide your own parts (something those 'other' guys won't do because they depend on the profit margin from marking up parts prices). So glad I found these guys!!!



02/09/2021

Leo's auto care set a high standard when it comes to the quality of work. They properly check to make sure your car is free of error, paying great attention to detail. In all aspects of auto care/repair Leo is not satisfied unless he's achieving the highest customer satisfaction.



reviewicon
02/06/2021

Replaced my rotors and brake pads today. Got a good deal. Leo was very welcoming and informative. Great job Leo and team. Definitely visit in future for all service. He showed me the pads that will be installed. Awesome



reviewicon
02/01/2021

Excellent customer service. I take my car here for any work I need for my vehicle.



reviewicon
01/21/2021

Very dependable and top notch shop and service, highly recommended.



reviewicon
01/14/2021

Went there early in the morning and they change my rear pads and Rotors. They did a great job definitely will be back.. thank you



reviewicon
01/12/2021

Make sure you call for an appointment. Very quick service. Only took 30 minutes to do my alignment.



reviewicon
12/24/2020

(Translated by Google) Very professional and above all they speak Spanish. Highly recommended to my friends and family. (Original) Muy profesionales y sobre todo hablan español. Muy recomendado a mis amigos y familiares.



reviewicon
12/21/2020

Excellent



reviewicon
12/10/2020

Take my cars here multiple time for different job was done and treated professional and done at great time very good shop to get your auto maintenance for anything that is going wrong with your vehicle



reviewicon
12/09/2020

Leo's Auto care was able to properly diagnose and repair my car while other shops could not. They have friendly staff and reasonable prices. I highly recommend them. Thank you for your help!!



reviewicon
12/09/2020

Had some work done on my daughters car since she was relocating to California and I wanted to make sure she and the car made it there safely. No issues or problems thanks to Leo's Auto Care. Will definitely use them again in the near future.



reviewicon
12/09/2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente



reviewicon
12/09/2020

He was very courteous and quoted me an amount which was 75% less than my dealership, I almost not drove my jeep because I could not afford to get my brakes done. But The owner gave me a more than reasonable price and I got my brakes fixed. The families was clean. Leo's car care was effecient and very through. I was more than satisfied with the top notch brake job. I would recommend Leo's Auto care for any automobile job to anyone. Especially with the limited knowledge I have of car repairs he explained the job and did an excellent job repairing my brakes.



reviewicon
12/09/2020

The staff were very friendly and helpful! Normally I'm nervous when I take my car to a garage in fear of an enormous bill, but at Leo's they didn't try to take advantage of me the price was fair and the service was fast.



reviewicon
12/09/2020

Leo's Auto Care 100% recomendado!!



reviewicon
12/09/2020

Quality customer and mechanical service. Very fair with the prices. Knowledgeable mechanics onsite



reviewicon
12/08/2020

Leo and Juan are some of the most generous and genuine people you'll ever meet. If you want a guaranteed good service you HAVE to come here!!



reviewicon
11/05/2020

A shop run with quality and integrity at the forefront. Leo's is incredibly quick, efficient, and they really care about the customer. Joaquin and the crew will take care of you better than any shop in town. If you live in Charlotte trust your vehicle to Leo's.



reviewicon
10/31/2020

This establishment is amazing. I just moved here and noticed my Brakes were making a horrible sound. I went to another auto shop and the price they gave me was tooooo expensive. I called this location and the manger Joaquin was soooo friendly! Mind you they close at 3 pm on Saturday and he stayed opened for me past 3 pm to fix my brakes. He didn?t complain and he even joked with me. His customer service is unmatched and prices are VERY reasonable. He works with you, is patient, and very kind. I will now come here to this exact location for all of my auto care because he takes care of people. Come to this location for all your car needs. This location was heaven sent.



reviewicon
11/18/2020

Good service and friendly staff, I'm really excited after a bad experience in other mecanic shop, thank you



reviewiconGreat Communication
Car & Truck Care, near Charlotte, NC
11/02/2018

Leo was great! He made sure he explained what was needed for my car, took me into the garage to show me what had been done incorrectly by the previous mechanic and assured me that he would get the job done and I'd be safe. Before leaving his establishment, I told him he has gained a brand new customer!!



reviewiconThanks Leo's!
Fleet General Services, near Charlotte, NC
03/06/2019

I have taken my fleet vehicle into Leo's multiple times now. These guys are quick, knowledgeable, and professional. They are understanding that I need my vehicle for work and always get the job done right.



04/03/2019

My engine light came on and I stop by this Shop. They looked at my truck and got my on my way fast. I'm very happy with the services, clean shop I'm a customer for life .. Thanks Leo's auto care.



reviewicon
07/23/2018

Very good service friendly clean professional recommended if you need any service done.



reviewicon
07/26/2018

Excellent service.




Reviews

Quote reviewicon

Excellent service very polite and understanding

, 06/08/2021

Very reliable, great communication. They are very friendly and would go beyond the main issue with your car and would advise you on needed fixes. I recommend Leo's auto

, 05/18/2021

Quote reviewicon

The only place you would need to take your car.

, 05/14/2021

Partners

NAPA
BBB Accredited Business
nc inspection
Napa
RepairPal
carmax
ARI
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 704-521-4976 X